Outlook's dumbest feature?
Why? Why? Why?
It seems 9 out of 10 times the line breaks are significant and SHOULDN’T be removed.
The feature has persisted for about a decade (if not longer – I don’t recall if it was part of 97 and 98); if you don’t know by now, this is how you remove it:
Tools – Options – Preferences – Email Options, Uncheck the Remove… checkbox.
Post a Comment